線上合唱團2024現已接受報名: 立即報名!

一起再唱

年份: 2023
歌曲時長: 4:39
語言: 粵語
首演日期: 05/02/2023
首演演出者: 香港校際合唱團(中學組)

香港校際合唱節(HKICF)在2023年度委聘了香港教育大學助理教授何祟志博士及學士合唱團助理指揮廖梓丞先生繼續為香港校際合唱節創作本地曲目。他們分別創作了《未得住未曾住(未有iPhone的童年)》,以及《一起再唱》兩首曲目,並於 HKICF 2023 閉幕典禮首演。

廖氏在創作的《一起再唱》以簡單而抒情的節奏開始,講述即使在疫情下,歌聲看似「失散」,但憑藉對音樂的熱愛,終能以歌聲克服所有困難,約定有天重聚再唱。

作曲及填詞

廖梓丞先生

廖⽒⾃幼習鋼琴、⼤提琴及作曲,先後考獲鋼琴FTCL⽂憑及⼤提琴LTCL⽂憑,現隨黃⽇珩習指揮。廖氏現為香港演藝學院碩士生,師隨徐惟恩副教授,主修鋼琴合作。其⾳樂作品曾於世界各地演出及獲獎,近作《鐵屋》為德國萊比錫歌劇院2021年作曲比賽三首入圍作品之一。廖⽒現為The Learners Chorus的助理指揮,亦曾在2021年參與由Ponte Orchestra & Singers 製作的布拉姆斯的《德音志安魂曲》,擔任合唱指導。

歌曲版本

歌譜預覽

下載

Commission Pieces Download Form
每次最多可下載三份歌譜。

比賽詳情

即將舉行的比賽詳情


演出詳情

即將舉行的演出詳情


HKICF 2024 

音樂會系列

門票於 2024 年 1 月 12 日起
陸續公開發售
了解更多

Apply for the Hong Kong Inter-School Choir 2024-2025! Apply Now!

一起再唱

Year: 2023
Length: 4:39
Language: Cantonese
Date of Premiere: 05/02/2023
Premiere Performer: Hong Kong Inter-School Choir (Secondary Division)

We have commissioned Dr Steve Ho, Assistant Professor of the Education University of Hong Kong, and Mr Jason Liu, Assistant Conductor of The Learners Chorus, to compose for HKICF 2023. Dr Ho’s new song “未得住未曾住” and Mr Liu’s new song “一起再唱” will be premiered at the closing ceremony of HKICF 2023.

Mr Liu’s “一起再唱” begins with a simple and lyrical rhythm, telling the story about how under the pandemic, we seem to have lost sight of singing and music. The song then quickly opens up to a modulation towards a higher key, illustrating the determined breakthrough from all difficulties.

Composer and Lyricist

Mr. Jason Liu

Born in Hong Kong, Jason Tsz-Shing Liu studied the piano, the cello and composition since an early age. He is studying conducting under the tutelage of Mr Apollo Wong. Liu majored in Composition and Electronic Music in the Junior Music Programme of the HKAPA under the tutelage of Ms Poly Ng. His pieces were performed and awarded locally and abroad. Recent pieces include The Iron House for baritone and piano, one of the three finalist pieces of Oper Leipzig’s 2021 composition competition “Wahrheiten”, chamber piece The Vanishing Glimpse commissioned by Musicus Society and The Diaspora for The Learners Chorus. Liu is currently Assistant Conductor of The Learners Chorus. He was also the chorus master for Ponte Singer’s production of Brahms’ Ein deutsches Requiem.

Score Variations

Score Previews

Download

Commission Pieces Download Form
You can download up to three versions of the score each time.

Competition Details

Details of the upcoming competition


Performance Details

Details of the upcoming performance