線上合唱團2024現已接受報名: 立即報名!

甚麽是 HKICF ?

合唱音樂培育全人發展

「香港校際合唱節」(HKICF)是一個專門為香港中、小學合唱團而設的互動學習平台,於每年一至二月舉行一連串精彩的活動,當中包括:以大師班形式進行的合唱比賽、為音樂教育工作者而設的專業進修工作坊、學校合唱團指導坊/交流及合唱團大師班。

HKICF 於2021年推出延伸活動 “HKICF Plus”,為老師和學生提供另一形式的長期合唱訓練,其中包含兩個項目:學校合唱團培育計劃及香港校際合唱團。兩個項目已於2021年完成先導階段,並獲得參加者一致好評。因此,HKICF Plus將於2022年秋季展開首屆全年計劃。

創立新合唱文化

透過HKICF,我們希望培養學生對合唱音樂的喜愛及欣賞能力,提升他們的歌唱和表演水平,並讓學生在音樂上的進步獲得認同和肯定。我們期盼能創立一種基於互相尊重、鼓勵及成長的合唱文化。在HKICF的所有活動及安排中,我們都在致力營造一個能讓所有人都能夠平等參與的環境,以確保香港的每間學校及合唱團,不分背景和水平,都能參與其中,並在同一個平台上互相學習和成長。

HKICF的另一宗旨是為香港音樂教育工作者提供專業進修機會,將海外合唱及聲樂教育知識帶到香港,同時鼓勵本地合唱團指揮及音樂教育工作者之間的合作交流。最後,我們期望能在合唱教育中加入社區服務的面向,並積極尋找合適機會,讓學生藉藉合唱音樂投入社區,回饋社會。

HKICF 主辦機構

ICF07672-2

香港合唱新力量

匯聚卓越藝術和社會責任

香港校際合唱節由「香港合唱新力量」(HKVC)於2018年創辦,自此成為其年度重點計劃。

成立背景和使命

「香港合唱新力量」(HKVC)於2011年1月成立,是一群對合唱和普及音樂教育充滿熱誠的香港青年組成的合唱團。自成立以來,致力提供最優秀的合唱歌曲,為年輕人建立推廣合唱音樂和創造夢想的平台,並舉辦不同類型的文化交流活動,積極推廣合唱音樂,令更多年⻘人可享受合唱,以音樂回饋社會。

過往表演

2011 年仲夏,合唱團於香港文化中心音樂廳舉行了首場音樂會「聲夢」,為中區獅子會的慈善工作籌募經費。

此外,合唱團於2012 年年㡳上演了五場大型原創⻘年合唱音樂劇「喜歡。然後?」,獲受好評;更得到著名鋼琴家羅乃新女士邀請,在香港電台第四台「自投羅網」節目中接受訪問及錄音。於2013年,合唱團開始籌備向政府註冊成為非牟利慈善團體,並舉辦了大型籌款音樂會「心聲」籌募經費,使合唱團透過音樂惠澤社群的計劃得以落實發展。

在過去數年,合唱團除了表演傳統合唱曲目外,更在各流行音樂會中擔任嘉賓獻唱,例如在亞洲國際博覽館舉行的《王國之心》世界巡迴交響樂音樂會香港站、在香港體育館舉行的《生於 C AllStar 演唱會2017 香港站》和《側田Justin Chapter Free 演唱會 2017 香港站》等,亦參與電影錄音和廣告音樂製作。

獎項

自成立以來,HKVC在各項合唱比賽中屢獲殊榮,包括於2011及2013年,兩度獲得香港國際⻘少年合唱節男女混聲組別金獎,表演獲得國際評審一致肯定。而在2013年一亦於冬季合唱節 (Winter Choral Festival) 混聲合唱公開組獲得金獎。

2020 年,HKVC參加了由著名音樂人Mr. John Rutter、Mr. Paul Phoenix 以及葉詠媛女士擔任評審的"Paul Phoenix Academy 1st Anniversary Online Music Festival – A Celebration of John Rutter’s Music",並在"Ensemble & Choir"組別榮獲金奬。

HKICF 2024 

音樂會系列

門票於 2024 年 1 月 12 日起
陸續公開發售
了解更多

Virtual Choir Project 2024 is now open for application. Apply Now!

What is HKICF?

CHORAL MUSIC FOR ALL – A NEW INTER-SCHOOL CHORAL CULTURE

The Hong Kong Inter-School Choral Festival “HKICF” is an engaging and interactive music educational platform that aims to serve all primary and secondary school choirs in Hong Kong. The annual choral festival usually takes place in January and February, and its main activities include choral competitions conducted in the form of masterclasses, workshops for music educators, choir clinics, exchanges, and masterclasses.

HKICF began to provide longer-term choral training to teachers and students in 2021 with its HKICF Plus initiatives: the School Choir Incubator Programme and the Hong Kong Inter-School Choir. After a successful pilot phase, these programmes will be run year-round beginning in the fall of 2022.

FROM WHOLISTIC PERSONAL GROWTH TO COMMUNITY SERVICE

Through HKICF, we hope to nurture students’ passion for and appreciation of choral music, improve their singing and performing abilities, and give recognition to their growth in music. We envision a new inter-school choral culture that is based on mutual respect, encouragement and growth. From our activities to our application fees, every aspect of HKICF is designed to be inclusive. We work hard to ensure that HKICF is accessible to as many schools as possible and that choirs of all levels can learn from each other and grow on the same platform.

In addition, by inviting the best local and overseas choral and conducting experts to be our speakers and adjudicators, HKICF also provides music educators with professional development and training opportunities and fosters exchange among musicians and music educators. Lastly, HKICF hopes to introduce a community service aspect to choral music education. We have and will continue to emphasise reaching out and giving back to the community with our choral music.

The OrganiSer of hkicf

ICF07672-2

THE HONG KONG VIRTUOSO CHORUS

A PLACE WHERE PURSUIT OF ARTISTIC EXCELLENCE AND SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY MEETS

HKICF was founded by The Hong Kong Virtuoso Chorus (“HKVC”) in 2018 and has since become its annual flagship project.

History and Mission

HKVC was established in January 2011 by a diverse group of promising young musicians in Hong Kong. Its mission is to offer the finest choral repertoire, to inspire with its passion for and talent in music, and to promote aesthetic appreciation as well as charitable and social responsibility.

Past Projects

In the summer of 2011, HKVC held their debut concert “Sing Out a Dream” in the Hong Kong Cultural Centre Concert Hall to raise funds to support the charitable work of the Lions Club of Central. The project entered the final round of Lions Clubs International Service Awards under the “Best Connection to Youth Program” category.

Apart from this, HKVC organized the first original grand-scale youth choral musical “Like. So?” in Hong Kong in December 2012. The five performances at Jockey Club Auditorium highlighted the importance of dream and persistence, and wowed over 3,000 audience members. Many public figures were impressed by “Like. So?” and offered HKVC invaluable opportunities. For instance, renowned pianist Ms. Nancy Loo invited HKVC to an interview and live performance session on her radio show Cantilena in early 2013.

In addition to performing traditional choral repertoire, HKVC has also appeared as guest performers in pop concerts such as the “Kingdom Hearts Orchestra World Tour” at AsiaWorld-Expo, “C AllStar in Concert 2017” and Justin Lo’s “Justin Chapter Free Concert 2017” at the Hong Kong Coliseum. HKVC has also participated in the recording of commercial jingles and movies.

Awards

HKVC won the Gold Diploma in the category of Youth Choir, SATB voices (age 29 and under) in 2011 Hong Kong International Youth & Children’s Choir Festival. In 2013, the chorus won the Gold Award in the Winter Choral Festival.

In 2020, HKVC was awarded the gold award in the “Ensemble & Choir” category of the “Paul Phoenix Academy 1st Anniversary Online Music Festival – A Celebration of John Rutter’s Music” which was adjudicated by Mr. Paul Phoenix, Mr. John Rutter and Ms. Vivian Ip.

HKICF 2024 

Concert series

Tickets will be available
from 12 Jan 2024
Know More