線上合唱團截止報名日期延至 4 月 19日。勿失良機, 立即報名!

活動回顧

HKICF2024 「最受歡迎合唱團」現已接受投票

香港校際合唱節2024 比賽暨大師班已於 2 月 23 日圓滿結束!感謝超過 180 隊學校合唱團參加,今年舉辦合共 30 場活動,為合唱節創下了新紀錄!

_
比賽暨大師班各隊合唱團的演出錄影片段現已上載至香港合唱新力量的 YouTube 頻道。我們自首屆合唱節起設立了「最受歡迎合唱團」獎項,期望鼓勵大家分享學校合唱團的努力成果。得獎的合唱團除了可頒發證書,更可獲得1.5小時的免費合唱團指導坊(原價為港幣2250元),獎品豐富,歡迎大家踴躍參與!
_
誠邀大家在 YouTube 頻道上重温比賽片段,並對喜歡的表演 讚好分享 。我們將於 2024 年 3 月 29 日 23:59 截止並統計,獲得最多「Like」的合唱團將獲得「最受歡迎合唱團」獎項。
_
投票步驟
1/ 訂閱香港合唱新力量 YouTube 頻道 (https://www.youtube.com/@HKVChorus)
2/ 對最喜愛的演出讚好及分享
_
我們再次衷心感謝所有評審:Elise Bradley 女士、Thomas Caplin 教授、Robyn Reeves Lana 女士、Beverly Shangkuan-Cheng 博士、彭孟賢女士、符潤光先生、李偉安先生、羅保莙博士、羅寶欣博士、黃卓兒女士及譚天樂先生。你們的寶貴意見讓參加的合唱團有所提升!

成為 HKICF 的一分子

透過參加各項活動、工作坊或捐款支持我們的工作。你的支持幫助我們繼續持續提供具有質素的合唱活動。

GlobalSummerMusicCamp-low
最新活動

線上合唱團2024

2024-04-08 00:00:00

相關消息

HKICF2024「最受歡迎合唱團獎項」結果公佈

合唱節消息
恭喜 #香港培正小學 合唱團獲得「最受歡迎合唱團獎項」!大會將會到校頒發證書,亦會為合唱團安排 1.5 小時的免費合唱團指導坊,希望鼓勵合唱團繼續努力,帶來更精彩的合唱表演!

HKICF2024 「最受歡迎合唱團」現已接受投票

活動回顧
香港校際合唱節2024 比賽暨大師班已於 2 月 23 日圓滿結束!感謝超過 180 隊學校合唱團參加,今年舉辦合共 30 場活動,為合唱節創下了新紀錄!

1月12日早上11時起免費索取比賽暨大師班門票

合唱節消息
為了推廣音樂藝術,HKICF歡迎各界人士蒞臨現場,觀賞各參賽合唱團的精彩演出,支持學界合唱發展!

Deadline Extended! Apply for the Virtual Choir Project 2024 until April 19 - seize this opportunity! Apply Now!

Event Recap

HKICF2024 Audience Choice Award: Vote Now for Your Favorite Choir Performance

The Hong Kong Inter-School Choral Festival 2024 Competition cum Masterclass (CCM) successfully concluded on February 23rd! This year, we are grateful to have had over 180 school choirs participating in 30 sessions, setting a new record for the festival

_
We’re excited to announce that performances from every choir in the CCM have now been uploaded to the HKVC YouTube channel! Since our first festival, we have established “The Audience Choice Award” to promote music sharing and extend the joy of school choir performances to a wider audience. Apart from receiving certificates, the awardee will also be entitled to a 1.5 hour choir clinic (Original Price: HKD$2250). We warmly welcome everyone to participate!
_
We invite you to visit HKVC YouTube channel, LIKE and SHARE the choir performance(s) that you enjoy the most. We will tally the likes until 23:59 on March 29, 2024 and the choir with the most “Likes” will receive the Audience Choice Award!
_
Voting Steps
1/ Subscribe to the Hong Kong Virtuoso Chorus YouTube channel (https://www.youtube.com/@HKVChorus)
2/ Check out the performances, like and share your favorite ones
_
A heartfelt thank you to all our adjudicators and presenters: Ms. Elise Bradley, MNZM, Prof. Thomas Caplin, Mrs. Robyn Reeves Lana, Dr. Beverly Shangkuan-Cheng, Ms. Meng-Hsien Peng, Mr. Raymond Fu, Dr. Po-Kwan Law, Dr. Bobo Lo, Ms. Cheuk Yee Wong, and Mr. Alex Tam. Your invaluable feedback has provided opportunities for all participating choirs to grow!

be A part of HKICF

Join us at our events and workshops, or support our work by donating. Your support helps us to continue providing high-quality choir programs to the community

GlobalSummerMusicCamp-low
Latest Events

You might also enjoy...

Announcement of #HKICF2024 Audience Choice Award

Regular Update
Big applause to Pui Ching Primary School Choir for clinching the prestigious HKICF2024 Audience Choice Award! They not only secured the award certificate but also won a complimentary 1.5-hour choir clinic session.

HKICF2024 Audience Choice Award: Vote Now for Your Favorite Choir Performance

Event Recap
The Hong Kong Inter-School Choral Festival 2024 Competition cum Masterclass (CCM) successfully concluded on February 23rd! This year, we are grateful to have had over 180 school choirs participating in 30 sessions, setting a new record for the festival

Competition cum Masterclass – Free Tickets will be Available on 12th January at 11AM

Regular Update
In order to promote choral music, the Festival welcomes everyone to watch the Competition cum Masterclass for free.