香港校際合唱團2024-2025 :現正接受提名及報名 立即報名!

Loading 活動

« 所有活動

  • 此活動已完結。

工作坊 (一): 合唱熱身:肢體及音樂技巧

1 月 6 @ 6:30 下午 - 8:30 下午

合唱熱身在合唱團排練及表演過程都不可或缺,為團員的身體及音樂等各方面都做好準備。部分指揮會傾向用呼吸練習及音階等傳統方法,亦有指揮會選擇將遊戲及活動融入熱身過程。 

是次工作坊的講者符潤光先生在合唱界及教會群體中享負盛名,亦擁有 The Royal School of Church Music 榮譽會員頭銜 ( 2016 年 10 月)。憑藉其 38 年的歌劇及音樂劇製作經驗,符氏在 2015 年創辦了慈善機構-香港美樂歌劇社,致力推廣歌劇藝術。他深明熱身練習對排練及表演的重要,其多年的經驗及專長將為音樂老師及指揮更有效地帶領合唱團發揮潛能。

在工作坊中,符氏將深入講解不同的熱身練習,以幫助合唱團成員了解唱歌不僅與聲帶和呼吸系統有關,還關乎整個身體的運用。合唱熱身除了幫助合唱團培養有效及健康的唱歌習慣外,亦可被視為音準訓練。參與者將更深入地了解這些練習如何促進合唱團成長、發掘合唱團獨特的聲音,以幫助團員充分發揮潛力。

詳情

日期:
1 月 6
時間:
6:30 下午 - 8:30 下午
活動類別:

地點

香港兒童合唱團(西九龍團址)
九龍大角咀洋松街1號1及2樓

Deadline Extended! Apply for the Virtual Choir Project 2024 until April 19 - seize this opportunity! Apply Now!

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Workshop (1): Choral Warmup: Physical and Musical

January 6 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Choral warmup plays an integral role in the rehearsal and performance process for any choir. It not only prepares singers physically but also mentally and musically for the tasks ahead. While some conductors prefer traditional techniques like breathing exercises and scales, others opt for more creative approaches by incorporating games and activities during the warm up session. 

Our distinguished speaker, Mr. Raymond Fu, is an Associate of the Royal School of Church Music (October 2016) and a well-respected figure within the choral music and church communities. With over 38 opera and musical productions under his belt, Mr. Fu founded the Opera Prima Society of Hong Kong in 2015, promoting opera appreciation and education in the region. His knowledge and expertise provide valuable insight into various warm up techniques and their significance, enabling music teachers and conductors to better engage with their choirs and unlock their full potential.

During the workshop, Mr. Fu will delve into related exercises that could help the singers understand that singing involves not only the vocal cords and breathing system but also the whole body. In addition to helping singers produce effective and healthy singing, musical warm ups can also be great intonation training to the singers. Participants will gain a deeper understanding of how these exercises can contribute to their choirs’ growth and help them reach their full potential by finding their unique choral sound.

Details

Date:
January 6
Time:
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Event Category:

Venue

The Hong Kong Children’s Choir, West Kowloon Centre
1/F & 2/F, 1 Larch Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Kowloon