線上合唱團截止報名日期延至 4 月 19日。勿失良機, 立即報名!

Loading 活動

« 所有活動

  • 此活動已完結。

工作坊 (五):青年與兒童合唱團的聲響概述及訓練策略

2 月 16 @ 7:30 下午 - 9:30 下午

參加由國際知名教育家及合唱指揮彭孟賢女士主持的工作坊定必為你帶來啟發。彭氏擁有超過 20 年指導及帶領合唱團表演的經驗,其專業分享及豐富知識,能幫助你解鎖青少年及兒童合唱團的潛能。這個工作坊旨在提供實用的技巧及有效的技術,以發展健康及令人印象深刻的聲線,及創造屬於合唱團的獨特聲音。

合適的聲樂技巧對於年輕的合唱團團員發展其健康及有感染力的聲線十分重要。因此,指揮家需要具備多種技能,包括評估聲音發展及音域的能力、揀選適當的曲目、帶領熱身及練習、以及結合遊戲、活動及工具啟發年輕團員。

作為傑出的木樓合唱團藝術總監,彭氏具備帶領專業及青少年合唱團的專長。她以女指揮的身分,領導男子合唱團-木樓室內合唱團,亦反映了其教學能力及策略的有效性及專業性。

透過參加工作坊,參加者將會有難得的機會,向擁有領導青少年及專業合唱團經驗的指揮學習。彭氏的專業領域及實用教學,讓參加者能夠學習在發展年輕團員的健康聲樂技巧、創造屬於合唱團的獨特聲音的同時,帶動年輕團員的交流及享受合唱。

詳情

日期:
2 月 16
時間:
7:30 下午 - 9:30 下午
活動類別:

地點

荃灣大會堂演奏廳
荃灣大河道72號 999077 香港
Phone
24140144
前往地點網址

Virtual Choir Project 2024 is now open for application. Apply Now!

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Vocal Landscape and Strategies for Youth and Children’s Choir (By Ms. Meng-Hsien Peng)

February 16 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Join us for an inspiring workshop led by internationally renowned educator and choir conductor, Ms. Peng Meng Hsien. With over 20 years of experience in coaching and performing with choirs, Ms. Peng brings a wealth of knowledge and expertise to help choral leaders unlock the potential of their youth and children’s choir. This workshop aims to provide practical solutions and effective techniques for developing healthy and expressive voices, fostering a sense of community, and creating a cohesive and musical ensemble sound.

Proper vocal technique is essential for young singers to develop their voices in a healthy and expressive manner. To achieve this, a conductor must possess a diverse set of skills, including the ability to assess vocal development and range, select appropriate repertoire, lead engaging warm-ups and exercises, and incorporate games, activities, and tools that motivate and inspire young singers.

As the director of the award-winning Müller Chamber Choir and the Artistic Director, Ms. Peng Meng Hsien has successfully coached both professional and youth choirs. Her accomplishments, particularly in leading Müller Chamber Choir, an adult male choir as a female conductor, speak to the effectiveness and professionalism of her teaching techniques and strategies.

By attending this workshop, participants will have a rare opportunity to learn from a conductor accomplished in leading both youth and professional choirs. Ms. Peng’s expertise and practical solutions will empower choral leaders to foster a sense of community and enjoyment among their young singers, while helping them develop healthy vocal techniques and create a cohesive and musical ensemble sound.

Details

Date:
February 16
Time:
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Event Category:

Venue

Auditorium, Tsuen Wan Town Hall
72 Tai Ho Rd, Tsuen Wan 999077 Hong Kong
Phone
24140144
View Venue Website
HKICF 2024 

Concert series

Tickets will be available
from 12 Jan 2024
Know More