線上合唱團截止報名日期延至 4 月 19日。勿失良機, 立即報名!

「學校合唱團培育計劃」— 策略發展伙伴

香港校際合唱節很榮幸邀請到東華三院成為本年度合唱節「學校合唱團培育計劃」的策略發展伙伴,為提升香港合唱教育水平的願景共同努力。

東華三院一向重視合唱音樂教育,其董事局除了撥款發展聯校合唱團外,更設專門的機構— 胡李名靜音樂及藝術發展中心,統籌院屬的合唱團事務。自 2018 年合唱節創辦以來,東華三院便鼓勵屬下學校老師及學生參與合唱節的各項活動,特別是 音樂老師及指揮工作坊 ,是最早支持音樂教師專業培訓的大型辦學團體。 

HKICF Plus — 學校合唱團培育計劃  成為恆常計劃之前,屬下的東華三院黃士心小學早於 2021/22 學年已率先參與 「學校合唱團培育計劃(先導計劃)」,是當時參與先導計劃的四所學校之一。

疫情過後,為了加強對學校合唱團發展的支援,東華三院決定將此計劃推展至屬下全數 15 所小學。本年度,在東華三院胡李名靜音樂及藝術發展中心的統籌下,合唱節為接近 50 名東華三院小學音樂老師提供全年針對性的培訓。 

希望老師能透過專業發展,提升教學質素,讓更多學生受益。

成為 HKICF 的一分子

透過參加各項活動、工作坊或捐款支持我們的工作。你的支持幫助我們繼續持續提供具有質素的合唱活動。

GlobalSummerMusicCamp-low

Deadline Extended! Apply for the Virtual Choir Project 2024 until April 19 - seize this opportunity! Apply Now!

Strategic Partner Of School Choir Incubator Programme

We are very honoured to have Tung Wah Group of Hospitals (TWGHs) to be the Strategic Partner of our School Choir Incubator Programme (the Programme), to support our vision in advancing the standards of choral education in Hong Kong.

TWGHs values the importance of choral music education. In addition to setting up joint schools choirs, the Group also established the TWGHs Kitty Woo Music and Art Development Centre (KWMADC) , a centre specialising in providing music training and coordinating music activities to support the development of its choirs. Sharing the same vision with HKICF (the Festival) , TWGHs has actively encouraged its teachers and students to participate in various activities of the Festival since its establishment in 2018, especially Workshops for Music Teachers / Conductors – which made TWGHs the very first school sponsoring body to support professional development for music teachers. 

Before the HKICF Plus – School Choir Incubator Programme  became a regular programme of the Festival in 2022/23, TWGHs has take its very first step in joining the Pilot Scheme of the Programme which made TWGHs Wong See Sum Primary School (WSSPS) one of the first four schools participating the Pilot Scheme early in 2021/22 academic year.

With the successful experience of the WSSPS joining the Pilot Scheme of the Programme, TWGHs decided to expand the participation to all its 15 primary schools after the pandemic. Thanks to the coordination of our Collaborative Partner KWMADC, HKICF offers professional training and support to nearly 50 primary school music teachers of TWGHs in the entire 2023/24 academic year. 

Through such meaningful collaboration, we hope that teachers would be empowered to enhance their quality of teaching, thus bringing a positive impact on a larger number of students.

be A part of HKICF

Join us at our events and workshops, or support our work by donating. Your support helps us to continue providing high-quality choir programs to the community

GlobalSummerMusicCamp-low