線上合唱團2024現已接受報名: 立即報名!

Loading 活動

« 所有活動

  • This event has passed.

如何指揮初級合唱團 (講者:Robyn Reeves Lana 女士)

2 月 20 @ 7:00 下午 - 9:00 下午

作為小學合唱團的指揮, 你是否正為新成立的合唱團而感到煩惱?新成立的合唱團通常欠缺音準、歌唱技術及唱出中音聲部的技巧。 培育新成立的合唱團需要有耐性、技巧及熱情,能夠以理解的心情,聆聽及提供準確的評語。

Robyn Lana 女士是Cincinnati Youth Choir的創辦人、辛辛那提大學音樂學院的駐團音樂家,富有指揮小學合唱團的經驗。她的專業及有訓練初階合唱團的經驗,成功培養不同類型的合唱團。

在此工作坊,參加者能夠學會如何在配合團員的能力、興趣及多元的情況下,選擇及演繹合適的曲目。參加者同時亦會學到如何幫助團員建立信心、技巧及表達能力,及創造具有凝聚力及音樂感的合唱聲音。透過這些方法,參加者亦能夠為不同年齡群組的初學者建立音色及造藝,並以生動及令人難忘的表演吸引觀眾。

工作坊亦會教導參加者如何為合唱團揀選合適的曲目、如何教授初學者健康又帶有藝術性的聲樂技巧,以及在正面及鼓勵的環境下,如何帶領合唱團團員之間有效溝通及合作。

詳情

日期:
2 月 20
時間:
7:00 下午 - 9:00 下午
活動類別:

地點

香港兒童合唱團(西九龍團址)
九龍大角咀洋松街1號1及2樓
HKICF 2024 

音樂會系列

門票於 2024 年 1 月 12 日起
陸續公開發售
了解更多

Deadline Extended! Apply for the Virtual Choir Project 2024 until April 19 - seize this opportunity! Apply Now!

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Workshop (6): Nurturing the Beginning Choir

February 20 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Are you a conductor of a primary school choir who finds it difficult to help choristers get started? A beginner choir often lacks the ability to sing with good intonation, have controlled vocal technique, and sing inside-parts with ease. Nurturing a beginner choir is an art that requires patience, skill, and passion, and it is crucial to be able to listen and provide accurate feedback with compassion.

Mrs. Robyn Lana is an experienced junior choir conductor who founded the Cincinnati Youth Choir, an ensemble-in-residence at the University of Cincinnati College-Conservatory of Music. Her large range of experiences demonstrates her numerous encounters with different types of choirs, which contributes towards her professionalism and expertise in training beginner choirs.

In this workshop, participants will discover how to choose and present repertoire that suits the abilities, interests, and diversity of their singers. They will also learn how to help their singers develop confidence, skill, and expression, as well as create a cohesive and musical ensemble sound. By applying these strategies, they will be able to build tone and artistry in beginning singers across all age groups, and captivate both performers and listeners with their lively and memorable performances.

This workshop will teach participants how to select repertoire that is appropriate for the choir’s level, how to teach healthy and artistic beginner vocal techniques, and how to communicate and lead the choir in a democratic, collaborative, and flexible way, while maintaining a positive, respectful, and encouraging environment.

Details

Date:
February 20
Time:
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Event Category:

Venue

The Hong Kong Children’s Choir, West Kowloon Centre
1/F & 2/F, 1 Larch Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Kowloon