線上合唱團2024現已接受報名: 立即報名!

Robyn Reeves Lana 女士

Cincinnati Youth Choir創辦人、藝術總監及指揮

Robyn Reeves Lana 一直致力以高水平的音樂教育及表演為目標,創作切合年輕人的合唱音樂。

作為Cincinnati Youth Choir (CYC) 的創辦人、Cincinnati College-Conservatory of Music 駐團合唱指揮兼講師,Robyn 以指揮及導師的身分在美國及國際知名場地演出,包括北京故宮音樂廳、世界博覽會(米蘭)、聖彼得大教堂(梵蒂岡城)、港未來音樂廳(橫濱),亦在卡內基音樂廳和肯尼迪藝術中心擔任客座指揮。她亦在馬來西亞、新加坡、意大利、愛爾蘭、中國,以及在美國30多個州分擔任合唱導師。

Robyn 為兒童創作了許多豐富的管弦樂及歌劇曲目,並獲得廣泛好評,她亦定期帶領CYC 與其他樂團合作,包括辛辛那提交響樂團、辛辛那提流行樂團等。CYC 更與已故指揮家Erich Kunzel 指揮下的辛辛那提流行樂團共同錄制了兩張Telarc 唱片。

Robyn 曾服務American Choral Directors Association (ACDA) 全國兒童合唱團,以及ACDA Advocacy and Collaboration主席。她現時為Chorus America 理事會董事會成員。

她亦在辛辛那提大學音樂學院獲得學士及碩士學位,擁有奧福教學法第三級認證,亦在巴特勒大學專門研究兒童合唱團。

成為 HKICF 的一分子

透過參加各項活動、工作坊或捐款支持我們的工作。你的支持幫助我們繼續持續提供具有質素的合唱活動。

GlobalSummerMusicCamp-low
HKICF 2024 

音樂會系列

門票於 2024 年 1 月 12 日起
陸續公開發售
了解更多

Virtual Choir Project 2024 is now open for application. Apply Now!

Robyn Reeves Lana

Founder, Managing Artistic Director and Conductor, Cincinnati Youth Choir

​​Interpreting choral music for diverse audiences in a way that is relevant to young people while maintaining the highest standards of music education and performance sums up the work of Robyn Reeves Lana.

Founder of Cincinnati Youth Choir, Ensemble-in-Residence at the University of Cincinnati College-Conservatory of Music, Mrs. Lana has served as conductor and clinician across the United States and at internationally acclaimed venues such as The Forbidden City Concert Hall (Beijing), The World Expo (Milan), St. Peter’s Basilica (Vatican City), Minatomirai Hall (Yokohama). Internationally she has served as a clinician in Malaysia, Singapore, Italy, Ireland, China. She has been a guest conductor at Carnegie Hall and the Kennedy Center. She has served as clinician in over 30 states.

Achieving an extensive list of orchestral and operatic repertoire for children and praise from collaborating conductors, Lana regularly prepares her choirs for collaborations with the Cincinnati Symphony, the Cincinnati Pops, the Cincinnati May Festival, Cincinnati Opera, and CCM choirs and orchestras.  CYC is featured on two Telarc label recordings with the Cincinnati Pops Orchestra under the direction of the late Maestro Erich Kunzel.

Lana has served ACDA national as Children’s Choir and Community Youth Repertoire and Standards Chair and Chair of ACDA Advocacy and Collaboration. She currently serves on the Chorus America Board of Directors.

Robyn Reeves Lana earned her bachelor and master degrees from the University of Cincinnati College-Conservatory of Music. She holds Level III Orff-Schulwerk Certification and has done focused study on children’s choirs at Butler University.

be A part of HKICF

Join us at our events and workshops, or support our work by donating. Your support helps us to continue providing high-quality choir programs to the community

GlobalSummerMusicCamp-low
HKICF 2024 

Concert series

Tickets will be available
from 12 Jan 2024
Know More