線上合唱團截止報名日期延至 4 月 19日。勿失良機, 立即報名!

Elise Bradley 女士, MNZM

多倫多兒童合唱團 榮譽指揮

Elise Bradley 女士,MNZM,曾擔任多倫多兒童合唱團(Toronto Children's Chorus)藝術總監長達 14 年半。在她任內,該合唱團多次進行專業錄音,並委託加拿大作曲家作曲,與許多國際和國內藝術家合作,亦曾代表多倫多參加九次國際和四次國內巡演。她在 2021 年為 ACDA 全國音樂會議製作了一個線上錄音。多倫多合唱團以其高水準的表演和涵蓋各種文化、語言和傳統的挑戰性曲目而在國際上享有聲譽。由她指揮的 CD《Sounzscapes: From Our Lands》於 2014 年被 Choral Canada 評為最傑出的合唱錄音。 

Bradley 女士亦擔任不同合唱團的指揮、比賽評判,並於全球各地發表演講,包括第11屆World Symposium on Choral Music、 Dozan wa Awtar、New Zealand National Children’s Choir 成立大會、國際合唱聯盟世界合唱博覽會、Gondwana Voices、新加坡歌韻東方國際合唱節、卡內基音樂廳及Europa Cantat。 此外,她自 2020 年擔任香港校際合唱節評判及主題演講講者後,獲邀擔任藝術顧問。

在 2018 年 1 月,她受頒授紐西蘭功績勳章(MNZM),以表彰她對音樂事業的貢獻。Bradley 女士現為紐西蘭兒童合唱學院藝術總監。

成為 HKICF 的一分子

透過參加各項活動、工作坊或捐款支持我們的工作。你的支持幫助我們繼續持續提供具有質素的合唱活動。

GlobalSummerMusicCamp-low

Virtual Choir Project 2024 is now open for application. Apply Now!

Elise Bradley, MNZM

Conductor Emeritus of Toronto Children’s Chorus

A passionate musician, award-winning conductor, and internationally respected educator, adjudicator and clinician, Elise Bradley served for many years as the Head of Department Music at Westlake Girls’ High School in Auckland, New Zealand. She founded and conducted the school’s renowned treble choir, Key Cygnetures from 1991-2007, and directed the New Zealand Secondary Students’ Choir from 2001-2007, both of which won numerous national and international awards. She was also a soloist and member of New Zealand’s National Chamber Choir, Voices New Zealand. In January 2018 Ms. Bradley was named a Member of the New Zealand Order of Merit (MNZM), an honour awarded in recognition of her services to Music.

Elise repatriated home to New Zealand at the end of 2021, after 14½ years as the Artistic Director of the Toronto Children’s Chorus. During her tenure, the Chorus recorded professionally, commissioned Canadian compositions, collaborated with numerous international and national artists, and represented Toronto on nine international and four national tours. She also produced a virtual recording for the ACDA National Conference in 2021. The Chorus is internationally recognized for the high standard of its performances, and for its challenging repertoire which spans diverse cultures, languages, and traditions. Its latest CD, Sounzscapes: From Our Lands, directed by Elise Bradley, was named the most Outstanding Choral Recording by Choral Canada in 2014.

In addition to her work as Artistic Director of the Toronto Children’s Chorus, Ms. Bradley received many invitations to conduct, adjudicate choirs, and present at conferences around the globe, including recently the 11th World Symposium on Choral Music (Spain), Dozan wa Awtar (Jordan), the inaugural New Zealand National Children’s Choir (Auckland, NZ), the IFCM World Choral Expo (Macau), Gondwana Voices (Australia), Orientale Concentus (Singapore), Crystal Children’s Choir (United States), Carnegie Hall, (United States) Hong Kong Inter-School Choral Festival (Hong Kong), and Europa Cantat (Lithuania 2022).

be A part of HKICF

Join us at our events and workshops, or support our work by donating. Your support helps us to continue providing high-quality choir programs to the community

GlobalSummerMusicCamp-low
HKICF 2024 

Concert series

Tickets will be available
from 12 Jan 2024
Know More