線上合唱團2024現已接受報名: 立即報名!

梁曉盈女士

美國及加拿大註冊音樂治療師

梁曉盈女士是美國及加拿大註冊音樂治療師,她在2007年取得香港中文大學音樂系學士學位後,到美國進修音樂治療專業,於2011年取得西密歇根大學的音樂治療碩士學位。

除了是一名活躍的臨床治療師外,梁氏亦於2010年至2014年,在西密歇根大學的音樂治療系任職兼職臨床主管,指導本科生的實習前臨床工作。她隨後回流返港,成為本港首批擁有豐富海外臨床經驗的認可音樂治療師之一。

在多年的音樂治療專業旅程中,梁氏曾在學校、院舍及長者日間照顧中心等工作,她的服務對象多元,從學前有閱讀障礙的兒童、有智力和情感障礙的青少年,以致患有認知障礙的長者等。

她現在是一名臨床治療師,為香港的不同組織和人士提供服務, 她亦是香港教育大學的兼職講師。

成為 HKICF 的一分子

透過參加各項活動、工作坊或捐款支持我們的工作。你的支持幫助我們繼續持續提供具有質素的合唱活動。

GlobalSummerMusicCamp-low
HKICF 2024 

音樂會系列

門票於 2024 年 1 月 12 日起
陸續公開發售
了解更多

Virtual Choir Project 2024 is now open for application. Apply Now!

Angel Leung

Board-certified Music Therapist

Angel Leung is a board-certified music therapist (USA and Canada). Upon receiving her bachelor’s degree majoring in music at the Chinese University of Hong Kong in 2007, Leung furthered her studies in music therapy in the United States and received her master’s degree in music therapy from Western Michigan University (WMU) in 2011.

Other than being an active clinician, Leung also served as an adjunct clinical supervisor at WMU’s music therapy department from 2010 to 2014, where she supervised undergraduate music therapy students for their pre-internship clinical work. She is one of the first certified music therapists with extensive overseas clinical experience upon returning to Hong Kong.

Throughout the years as a music therapy professional, Leung has worked with a wide range of clientele ranging from preschool children with dyslexia, adolescents with intellectual and emotional disabilities, to geriatric diagnosed with dementia/Alzheimer’s disease in various settings, including schools, nursing homes and elderly day-care centres.

She is now an active clinician working with various organizations and clientele in Hong Kong. She is also a part-time instructor at The Education University of Hong Kong.

be A part of HKICF

Join us at our events and workshops, or support our work by donating. Your support helps us to continue providing high-quality choir programs to the community

GlobalSummerMusicCamp-low
HKICF 2024 

Concert series

Tickets will be available
from 12 Jan 2024
Know More