香港校際合唱團2024-2025 :現正接受提名及報名 立即報名!

Tim Wayne-Wright 先生

Former Member of The King's Singers

Tim Wayne-Wright 曾擔任葛萊美獎得獎無伴奏合唱團 The King’s Singers 的成員長達10年,多次在各地頂級的表演場地演出超過1,500場音樂會,具有豐富的世界巡迴表演經驗。Tim教授過超過500場大師班及工作坊,向全球的合唱團及音樂演奏家教授及分享合唱音樂技巧。

2018年,Tim 離開 The King’s Singers,他並沒有因此而停下腳步,繼續在國際合唱界發展。Tim 現時為CHORALSPACE’s Berlin Winter and Summer Festivals 2021-2023的藝術總監,他同時為一眾傑出的音樂藝術家提供指導,並於英國、加拿大和澳洲各地擔任樂團顧問。

Tim 享受擔任合唱比賽的評判及指導不同合唱團的機會,與不同年齡和能力的音樂家合作。他是 The A Cappella Academy 的創辦人,喜歡與世界各地的歌手合作,協助他們更好地駕馭其藝術領域。

成為 HKICF 的一分子

透過參加各項活動、工作坊或捐款支持我們的工作。你的支持幫助我們繼續持續提供具有質素的合唱活動。

GlobalSummerMusicCamp-low

Deadline Extended! Apply for the Virtual Choir Project 2024 until April 19 - seize this opportunity! Apply Now!

Tim Wayne-Wright

Former Member of The King's Singers

Tim Wayne-Wright was a member of the Grammy-winning a cappella vocal ensemble, The King’s Singers, for 10 years. He was fortunate enough to tour the world, singing in over 1500 concerts in some of the world’s greatest performance venues. Tim has taught over 500 masterclasses and workshops, imparting chamber music skills and techniques to choirs and instrumentalists across the globe.

Since leaving The King’s Singers in 2018, he has continued to thrive as part of the choral scene internationally. Tim is the Artistic Director of CHORALSPACE’s Berlin Winter and Summer Festivals, 2021 – 2023. He also manages an exciting roster of artists and holds consultancy roles with vocal ensembles in the UK, Canada and Australia.

Tim loves the opportunity to adjudicate choral competitions and to coach choirs of all sizes, taking great pleasure from working with musicians of all ages and ability. He is the founder of The A Cappella Academy and enjoys travelling globally to spend time with singers, helping them to master their craft.

be A part of HKICF

Join us at our events and workshops, or support our work by donating. Your support helps us to continue providing high-quality choir programs to the community

GlobalSummerMusicCamp-low