線上合唱團2024現已接受報名: 立即報名!

莫彥璁先生

香港醫學會合唱團 音樂總監

莫彥璁作為一位聲樂家、指揮、聲樂老師、比賽評判及指導者,他正享受繁忙的生活。莫氏於第一屆國際聲樂大師班被選為六位「最佳演唱者」的其中之一。他參與多個歌劇演出,包括《糖果屋》中的彼得、《唐璜》中的唐璜、《狡滑的小狐狸》中的Harasta及神父、《蝙蝠》中的Frank、《仲夏夜之夢》中的Snug等。莫氏去年演譯《費加羅的婚禮》中的巴托洛一角獲得劇評人讚賞,稱讚他「生動活力、令人過目不忘」。

莫氏所指導的學生獲得多個本地及國際聲樂獎項,包括國際聲樂公開賽、香港國際青少年表演藝術節、台灣亞洲愛琴海藝術講堂及音樂大賽、聖西西利亞國際音樂大賽、香港學校音樂節、聯校音樂大賽等;莫氏帶領的合唱團於五年間於香港學校音樂節中奪得超過十五項冠軍殊榮,包括四次總冠軍;於香港校際合唱節及聯校音樂大賽合唱組別奪得金獎。

莫彥璁現為香港醫學會合唱團、香港科技大學學生會合唱團、中文大學聯合書院合唱團音樂總監及香港浸會大學音樂系聲樂指導,並創辦聲樂學校聲音樂學院,培育聲樂人才。

成為 HKICF 的一分子

透過參加各項活動、工作坊或捐款支持我們的工作。你的支持幫助我們繼續持續提供具有質素的合唱活動。

GlobalSummerMusicCamp-low
HKICF 2024 

音樂會系列

門票於 2024 年 1 月 12 日起
陸續公開發售
了解更多

Virtual Choir Project 2024 is now open for application. Apply Now!

Francis Mok

Music Director of Hong Kong Medical Association Choir

Francis Mok is enjoying his busy life with different roles as a singer, conductor, vocal coach, competition adjudicator and clinician. He involved in various opera productions including Don Giovanni in Don Giovanni, Harašta and Priest in The Cunning Little Vixen, Peter in Hansel and Gretel, Frank in Die Fledermaus and Snug in The Midsummer Night’s Dream. His interpretation of Bartolo in Mozart’s The Marriage of Figaro was won high reputation as “a vibrant character in the opera”.

Under his coaching and direction, the students of Francis won numerous awards, including International Vocal Competition, Hong Kong International Youth Performing Arts Festival, International Fringe Music Festival & Competition, St. Cecelia International Competition and Hong Kong Schools Music Festival and many more. The Choir leaded by Francis has won more than 15 championships, including 4 District Winner Championships in the Hong Kong Schools Music Festival, Gold Medal Award in Hong Kong Inter-school Choral Festival and Joint School Music Competition.

Francis is currently the Music Director of the Hong Kong Medical Association Choir, The University Choir, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology Student Union and Chinese University of Hong Kong United College Choir and the guest teacher of Hong Kong Baptist University Music Department. He is also the founder of singing school Sing Music Academy.

be A part of HKICF

Join us at our events and workshops, or support our work by donating. Your support helps us to continue providing high-quality choir programs to the community

GlobalSummerMusicCamp-low
HKICF 2024 

Concert series

Tickets will be available
from 12 Jan 2024
Know More