線上合唱團截止報名日期延至 4 月 19日。勿失良機, 立即報名!

林敏儀

高級經理

林敏儀女士在項目管理方面擁有超過十八年的經驗,曾在非牟利機構、大型國際合唱活動和藝術展覽等領域工作,具有豐富的團隊協作、活動計劃、推廣以及財務預算的專業知識。2008 年畢業於香港浸會大學傳理學院廣播新聞系,於 2013 年分別獲甄選到法國完成 Polyfoilla 合唱藝術管理課程及取得香港中文大學文化管理碩士學位。

她通過策劃不同的活動,與本地和海外藝術行政機構建立了深厚的合作關係。她曾策劃的多屆大型合唱節,當中「香港國際青少年合唱節」每屆參加人數多達三千人。此外,她還精心安排了多隊合唱團,總共約 200 人,同時參加海外大型國際合唱比賽。

在音樂教育推廣和慈善組織工作了十年後,林氏決定將她的專業知識應用於其他藝術領域和商業機構。她參與了南豐集團的「南豐紗廠活化項目」,並策劃了多個展覽項目及其市場推廣。在正式加入香港校際合唱節團隊之前,她在零售業務方面積累了更多的經驗,以進一步提升項目管理、團隊運營和業務發展的能力。

成為 HKICF 的一分子

透過參加各項活動、工作坊或捐款支持我們的工作。你的支持幫助我們繼續持續提供具有質素的合唱活動。

GlobalSummerMusicCamp-low

Deadline Extended! Apply for the Virtual Choir Project 2024 until April 19 - seize this opportunity! Apply Now!

Mandy Lam

Senior Manager

Mandy Lam Man Yee is a seasoned project manager with eighteen years of experience in non-profit organisations, international festivals, and art exhibitions. She excels in scheduling and implementation of events, promotion, and financial budgeting. In 2008, Mandy graduated from Hong Kong Baptist University with a Bachelor of Social Science (Hons) in Communication – Broadcast Journalism. She also holds a master’s degree in cultural management from the Chinese University of Hong Kong and completed the Choral Art Management Programme at Polyfoilla, France, in 2013.

Through these experiences, Mandy has established connections with arts administrators in Hong Kong and abroad. She has managed several large-scale choral festivals, including The HK International Youth Choral Festival, which hosted over 3,000 participants. Additionally, she has coordinated various choir groups, comprising a total of 200 members, to participate in choral festivals in overseas at the same period of time.

With her commitment to music education and charity organizations over the past decade, Mandy has broadened her expertise into various art forms and commercial sectors. She contributed to The Mills revitalization project by Nan Fung Group, working on textile arts exhibitions, programmes, marketing, and branding. Prior to joining the HKICF team, she gained substantial experience in the retail industry. This experience further developed her skills in project management, on-site operations management, team collaboration, and business development.

be A part of HKICF

Join us at our events and workshops, or support our work by donating. Your support helps us to continue providing high-quality choir programs to the community

GlobalSummerMusicCamp-low