線上合唱團2024現已接受報名: 立即報名!

何佩賢女士

前拔萃女小學合唱指揮

何氏從小熱愛歌唱。她於1997年開始接受聲樂訓練,並於2003年畢業於香港演藝學院,獲得音樂學士學位。於2005年在墨爾本大學獲得第二個學位。2006年,她以卓越成績在昆士蘭音樂學院完成聲樂教學和合唱指揮的碩士學位。  在她的研究生學習期間,有幸在傑出的導師指導下學習,包括墨爾本大學的Professor John Hopkins和合唱指揮Ms Emily Cox。

何氏在合唱指揮方面的經驗遠不止於學校合唱團。她有機會與半職業合唱團和社區合唱團合作,拓寬了她的藝術視野,豐富了她對這門藝術形式的理解。她近年為許多學校的合唱團和學生提供寶貴的指導和教學,包括聖若瑟小學、港大同學會學院和拔萃女小學等等。

除了在學校合唱團的工作之外,何氏還展示了通過音樂產生積極影響的能力。她積極參與癌症基金會下的喉癌復康者組織—新聲會,運用自己的技能幫助會內成員重新發現音樂的樂趣,為他們在康復過程中帶來希望和力量。

成為 HKICF 的一分子

透過參加各項活動、工作坊或捐款支持我們的工作。你的支持幫助我們繼續持續提供具有質素的合唱活動。

GlobalSummerMusicCamp-low
HKICF 2024 

音樂會系列

門票於 2024 年 1 月 12 日起
陸續公開發售
了解更多

Virtual Choir Project 2024 is now open for application. Apply Now!

Tammy Ho

Former Choral Conductor of Diocesan Girls' Junior School

Tammy Ho, a native of Hong Kong, discovered her passion for choral singing at a young age. She began vocal training in 1997 and graduated with a Bachelor of Music (Hons) from the Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts in 2003. Tammy furthered her studies at the University of Melbourne, earning a second degree in 2005. In 2006, she received a master’s degree in Voice Pedagogy and Choral Conducting from the Queensland Conservatorium, with Excellence awards.  During her studies, Tammy had the privilege of learning under the tutelage of esteemed mentors, including Professor John Hopkins at the University of Melbourne, and Ms. Emily Cox during her specialized training in choral conducting.

Tammy’s choral conducting experience extends far beyond the confines of school choirs. She has had the opportunity to work with semi-professional ensembles and community choirs, broadening her horizons and enriching her understanding of the art form. Tammy has coached choirs and students from numerous schools, such as St. Joseph’s Primary School, HKUGA College, and Diocesan Girls’ Junior School, where she has provided invaluable coaching and guidance to their choirs and students.

In addition to her work with school choirs, Tammy has demonstrated a selfless commitment to making a positive impact through music. She has actively contributed to the New Voice Club, a laryngeal cancer rehabilitation club under the Cancer Fund. Through her involvement, Tammy has utilized her skills to help club members rediscover the joy of making music, offering them a sense of hope and empowerment on their journey to recovery.

be A part of HKICF

Join us at our events and workshops, or support our work by donating. Your support helps us to continue providing high-quality choir programs to the community

GlobalSummerMusicCamp-low
HKICF 2024 

Concert series

Tickets will be available
from 12 Jan 2024
Know More